You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: DASH privacy is worse than Bitcoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago

You handed out monero flyers at a meetup where Evan Duffield was speaking. You are obviously Bias and should have stated this in the very beginning. Do you own monero?

Sort:  

Please refute my analysis. I don't even mention Monero in this article.

I can't refuse your analysis because I am not a tech expert.

You not mentioning your Bias (monero) was my point. You should have, because you are bias against Dash, hence the reason you wrote this article.

Do you own monero?

Are you really trying to put forth the idea that a lot of the articles that are popping up on steemit involve writers with neutral bias? That is an unreasonable stance to take.

Actually thats a great point you made. I forgot where i was.

Sorry @dnaleor, my bad.

I don't see why it is relevant. I don't mention monero, you did. I don't need to be neutral, but I tried to be. I repeat that I welcome criticism based on what I wrote, not on my presumed bias.

But that being said, my monero address is 434ErvSg4xH2jcxZdu57bAeuTpsRB4ZLSBJVxLuj8FNRBaDLgk3Qyp4ZrXpnhGAUgC4bWHe7suVN477bMo7pzpoEMKd4qB9

Please let me know how much XMR I own based on my monero address.

Nice own goal, steem doesn´t have a GUI wallet either and yet you are here using it, hypocrite.

I replied to other guys comment. My mistake.

Re you monero address. Ill pass. Ping me when you have a GUI wallet that isnt a centralized web wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31