Proof of my successful bitcoin sports trading:

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hello everyone, I have been asked a few questions about proof of my trading results for my tips that I'm sharing here on Steemit. If you follow my tips and bet on them at a bitcoin sportbook you can earn a lot of bitcoin, just like I have been doing for the last 6 months. I have already posted a tip and it was a win but obviously this isn't sufficient proof. Therefore here are some screenshots of my betting history on cloudbet. 

Side note: As I am posting on here and my tips are free I am hoping to earn via upvotes for my well researched tips, so please do upvote, thanks!

Sort:  

this platform has a serious problem with uploading pictures, it should be much easier.. as you can see, the proof pictures i tried to upload didn't work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71