I am a forex trader that multiplies my bitcoin yearly through copying simple forex signalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone,

My name is Robert Lucas and I have been using signals to trade the forex markets for years. A few years ago I came across a forex signals service that provides amazing results. I already had a deep knowledge of forex trading and I knew I could earn unbelievable profits with very safe, low risk if I traded with high leverage using these signals. I am also a big fan of bitcoin and hold a lot of these coins ever since I found out about the cryptocurrency a few years ago. In the last year I have been trading forex with my bitcoins and safely and consistently been multiplying my Bitcoin by roughly x3 every year with 1% risk per trade. This is amazing return with such a low risk. The signals earn around 15% per month and have done so month after month, year after year. All you need is to be at your computer for about 5 hours, 5 days a week and place very simple trades on your trading platform and some Bitcoin or whatever other currency you would like to trade with. The signal provider will tell you when to open a trade, what currency to trade with and when to close if necessary. It is very simple and can be learned in a week or so, all your doing is copying trades. The company also offers email and phone support and almost always reply promptly. 

WHY AM I  TELLING YOU THIS? ITS A SCAM!

 LOL no I thought I could use this Steemit to share this amazing job I do and maybe I can make a second income if I bring some new people to this and they sign up via my link.

1. If you are interested please sign up with this broker via this link: https://simplefx.com/?sfx-r=25c60cd3-f6b7-4bf2-9929-06ecfb1908f5

2. Tell me you have signed up through my link and I will verify it and give you the details of the forex signal provider so you can start trading and roughly tripling your bitcoin yearly. 


Thanks for reading and if you have any questions please ask me and I will help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00