Earn free BTC by playing awesome game!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

There's a virtual pub GAME that pays you BTC!!!
The game is called virtual pub, and it pays YOU btc as you get better in the game!
here is the link for the game
What's more, there is NO deposit required!!! Pretty cool huh?
Also, all you need to do is sign up!
Here's the home page of the game

So why wait??? Just sign up now here!

Personally, I think that this kind of concept is really interesting and I hope to see more projects like this later.

P.S. In the next post, I will be discussing on how to get loads of free coins!
Ciao!

For a direct link to the sign up page: click here


alt text

Sort:  

Sign up link isn't working

it's at the top left, anyways, use this

Are you sure it pays?

i've withdrawn one time on my friend's account, and it's approved by faucethub.io
I only post faucet that are approved
:D

Cool. I'll check it out.

yep! BTW, there's no referral program, so you can't earn through that.

Nice, I like it.... If you want try my favorite faucet. :)
https://freebitco.in/?r=1595379

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64