You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If You Didn't HODL?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hey dude! How's it going? I recall our conversation. We had a great chat indeed although I was quite exhausted that day haha.

It's great to hear from you. I'm glad you are having a great time in Thailand. It's a country I haven't visited yet. Hopefully later this year.

Hope you have a great time in the islands spread across SE Asia. Enjoy your travels bud!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words brother. Good to hear from you and glad you are doing well. Yes, come to Thailand. It's one of my favorite countries. I'm sure you will love it here. If you need any advice before you make the trip don't hesitate to ask. I'm spent over 2.5 half years of my life here and about 15 trips in 15 years! Probably my favorite country in the world. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60