You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we need Decentralised Exchanges

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Fantastic job with this! I was thinking on similar lines recently. I hope more people use these exchanges. Btw, dont remember saying this before: Thank you so much for https://www.steemithelp.net/ I've been getting my friends to signup regularly on Steemit and its become increasingly difficult to mention it to them everytime how this complicated site works!

Sort:  

Thanks mate! Let me know if anyone is asking for any extra information on there as I continue to update it from time to time but it is hard to know what people want.

Certainly bro! I will be go through it in detail soon! Hopefully other people will learn about it and use it too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67