You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market update Tuesday, January 23rd 2018. Slow market as decentralized exchanges are popping up

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The fact that more and more people are able to properly earn and accept payment in crypto is making the whole thing more viable in my eyes. I'm relatively new to the space and am by no means a financial or technical expert, but if I can request and receive payment for the freelance/remote work I do for the foreseeable, then that is what I'm going to do.

I believe in the currencies, I believe in the technology and I believe in the people and communities surrounding them! They empower us to think globally, but act locally. Long live crypto, and long live blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46