Slog I Trip on homeland with living in the nature (XII) I since 2013steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

20170831 Tanslation from Slovene
Number of linked: (on email): 139
Followers: (on STEEM): 167

Crypto World

It's been a long time since it's been three years since I began to dealing on surface with crypts. But more and more in depth. 20140714 I actually started. Naturally, as always, the focus was on the Bitcoin or shorter BTC. For more details, read https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bitcoin .
Basically, we can get to BTC in three ways:
To buy it with existing money like $, eur, pound, ...
We're mining it (I suggest a wiki article detail) Plus, I would add that the new way of mining is blogging on Steemit.
We get it for free > I chose this version myself because it seemed to me the most probable and in my opinion, I had the least to lose. Otherwise, this "free" is not exactly literal because I put my time on it, if not anything else and the others say time is money.

How did it all take place?

Most of the time, I used websites and apps where some of my ads were presented to me and in return for this I received a prize. Just as a beige information I should mention that at that time there was a BTC of about 200eur and today about 4000eur (when I write this article), that is the difference about 20X. And for that, I spent up to 2 hours a day.

How much did I actually earn?

If you can even say it's earning or profit, you may be laughing, otherwise I never led the record, but it was minimal for 40eur. Perhaps once I really make the indicative calculation record itself it will not deviate. That's a good euro per month if the price remained the same. 40 X 20 = 800eur in three years this is also not a big deal, but about 20eur per month is not bad. At least for a start.

Of course this story does not end there!

With the acquired knowledge I invested this (money) BTC elsewhere, that I tested the platforms somewhere got / lost, but the situation was much easier because I did not need to work for 1 to 2 months, let's say that I could then invest this money. However, during the same period in 3 years I spent a comparable time of 1 to 2 months on the Internet.

What I suggest to you!

The crypto currencys is here and there will remain here. In spite of the fact that in the field of finance I have for 25 years, I was not been a financial advisor and I do not really intend to become a one of them. As in the last period of each week, I come in contact with people who want to know more about these things. I'm happy to share with anyone. When you can take your time and gradually explore before anywhere you invest anything.

I'm changing my strategy

As I mentioned at the outset, I began to deal with crypts through the platforms where with my advertising I came to what I have today. It has no intention of sharing these advertising programs in the future,, but I am ready to share new discoveries related to cryptocurrencies in the form of environmental protection, renewables, production (food, ...), recycling and alternative independent living on decentralized distributed networks / platforms . I believe that only slowly comes the time when big companies and corporations will have to start changing / adapting their models in the economy, and in this way they will be forced to change their moves into a more sustainable equivalent thinking outside of capitalism, or they may be facing difficult times and perhaps even collapse. One of these forms is primarily the banks of which we do not actually need.

In the future, for example, I have a great desire and a vision, for example, "2020" to be free from a bank account and only use cryptocurrencies.

I am changing my strategy of publishing Slog so that Transition, Free Software, Open source will be moved to a single post for greater transparency and not mixing too many topics in the post so that it can be easier to pin badges.

As you may have noticed, the number of followers on Steam doubled in the last month, although this is the audience around the world, while those who are connected via e-mail are only from Slovenia.

I also translated the previous publication into English as I will be all future, and the old ones are still waiting for publication and translation.

Slovene post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@fire-fly/si-slog-i-izlet-po-domovini-zivetjem-v-naravi-xii-i-od-2013

Previous post: https://steemit.com/blogging/@fire-fly/en-mblog-becomes-slog

Website: http://bit.ly/EN_fire_fly_is_Ziga_Merkun_-_Vizit_card

Sort:  

Information is not knowledge.

- Albert Einstein

Depends what you do with this information. (my opinion)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69