You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Keiser vs Peter Schiff: The Bitcoin vs Gold Debate!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am a client of Schiff's wealth management company, Euro Pacific Capital. The money his staff manages is one of many baskets. Their investment strategies are solid too.

Just because he is against crypto doesn't make everything else he says wrong.

Spread your wealth around, listen to lots or different people with different perspectives, and embrace the diversity. It protects you and what you have built.

Sort:  

I agree too.

Would you comment on what percentage you are prepared to carry in your crypto bucket?

I only have about 5% at the moment, but I will increase that, with a majority being STEEM, to about 20% in the future.

Damn i clicked on the wrong line and upvoted my own post which is annoying. I dont know how to get rid of it! Thank you for replying. I too have picked 5% as my entry target for new buckets with uncertain futures. The problem is the sector is doing so well, I really have to up the game of the other buckets to avoid sitting on the cyber sidelines. 20% of Net worth is too rich for me though. If it goes wrong at that amount someone is going to be wearing an orange coverall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46