Hi there fellow Steemians. An introduction to me.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Why am I here? I have never blogged before and I am already wondering what I can bring to the site. Born in Liverpool, UK and descended from one of the original Scottish clans, I am in my mid fifties and have a middling education and have always been a bit of an under-achiever although I have a wonderful family with kids and a devoted partner.
Until a year ago, I had been in work since leaving school when my health took a turn for the worse. I still do a day a week in the local McDonald's, which is as much as I am capable of, so I am trying to survive from what I can make online. For the majority of my career I was a betting office manager and was well loved and respected by all involved. I have dabbled in MLM, matched betting and am now educating myself in cryptocurrencies. Amongst other things I have been a student labourer, done people's gardens, sold car insurance in a call centre, issued short term loans and dished out parking tickets.
I have a wealth of wisdom and experience off and online, so hopefully I can contribute something useful to the site, even if it is just asking all the dumb questions that other people are already thinking.RossPhillips.jpg

Sort:  

hi welcome to steemit... it will change our life

Nice to meet you. I want to be a friend with you. I followed you. Follow me please. Have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39