Sort:  

Thanks for telling us about this guy & about shorting.

I begun reading EW Principle and I find it hard to use in a real chart. Do you know of any resources that help in practicing EW? or do I need to finish the book first

also what do you think of Cliff High? he's using webots to measure some sort of public sentiment to predict future pricse. He sells his reports at 100$ each.

Hey man been following you for a while now, and really appreciate the wisdom you share here and the lessons you teach. I'm sure I can speak for all of us when I say we've learned a ton. I was looking at the DGB charts today and it looks like we never dropped much lower since the time you made this video, in fact we seem to slowly be making our way up, as were back in the 6.7 cent range. Now the increase isn't exactly impulsive as you talked about in the video but would you say its safe to say that the correction has completed? Looking at the 4 hour candles there appears to be quite a bit of consolidation. Would love to hear your thoughts. Also have you considered taking a look at ARK? Would love to hear your take on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78