ANALYSIS TODAY GBP / USD PAIR WITH FIBOBANK SYSTEM

in #bitcoin6 years ago

1.png

I see the movement of GBP / USD pair today is to buy if only resistant to buy it can be penetrated. if it happens then I will open buy entry and mengabil fast profit as much as 30 pip only. so let's see what the market is making ... okay.

ANALISA HARI INI GBP/USD PAIR DENGAN FIBOBANK SISTEM

saya melihat pergerakan pair GBP/USD hari ini adalah ke buy jika saja resisten untuk buy itu bisa ditembus. jika itu terjadi maka saya akan open buy entry dan mengabil keuntungan cepat sebanyak 30 pip sahaja. jadi mari kita lihat apa yang market buat... oke.

Sort:  

@fibobank, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thank you brother..

gbpusd1.png

this is the reality of GBP / USD pair now. he only rose 20 pips only then down. I will continue to hold buy because my fibobank analysis says to sell he will not be able. so let's wait and see.


ini adalah kenyataan GBP/USD pair sekarang. dia hanya naik 20 pip saja kemudian turun. saya akan terus pegang buy karena analisa fibobank saya mengatakan untuk sell dia gak akan mampu. jadi mari kita tunggu dan lihat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45