Who would ever click faucet sites' ads? I mean look at them.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

You're claiming some satoshi or dogetoshi or whatever and you spare a second for the ads.


I edited my thoughts above as I read it. Sure. One second of my life wasted. Well, they COULD be the most popular AND most profitable company! Come on, scammers, you're not even trying. Does anyone fall for this?

Some ads have hentai pictures with regular bitcoin investment text. I must say I spare a few extra seconds to look at their... design. But no clicks.

Meanwhile, faucets are getting money from the scammers to display the ads.

Honest business built on top of scammer wannabes. How unironically appropriate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45