You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN UPDATE: CAN BITCOIN BE REPLACED BY ANOTHER SUPERIOR COIN? HOUSE OF HORRORS!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@haejin I really like NEM. I kno you're more of a trader but NEM seems to be like a great long hold.

Read this for details.

https://forum.nem.io/t/nem-will-surpass-bitcoin-eventually-and-heres-why-and-when/7447

Sort:  

My top 3 Currency coins are Dash, NEM and PIVX. It's really rare to see a fan of NEM. Nice to meet you. Personally I belive NEM will surpass BTC before the end of 2020. BTC has fundamentals so bad that even Venezuela can get their shit together better than the BTC HODLers.

What I'm really itching to see is smart contracts using NEM. Why doesn't anybody look at what a gem NEM is? BTC should just shut itself down in shame and let a real currency take over. I do like Dash more. But in a free market it's great to have multiple solutions that are diversified. Unfortunately I don't hold enough NEM to harvest as I trade a lot. But eventually I'll get there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44