You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Answer to "When Should I Buy Bitcoin...?"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I was resistand to buy bitcoin at $11. Then when It hit $100 dollars I though it had reached it's potential and skipped it. When It was at $1000 I again though I missed out.

Now I finally bough at $4300, should have bough earlier.

Sort:  

Far too many people share this exact same story. If @falkvinge and others like him are right, many more will repeat this again and again as fiat continues to lose purchasing power and cryptocurrencies continue to improve how we think about value and programmable money.

I think that even the currant "pittance" we get out of those Bitcoin fountains will be worth something someday. 10,000 Satoshi may even buy you a car!


source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29