You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining Review: My 7 Months of Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For someone currently mining ETH using Genesis Mining I would like to tell you to slow your roll and about your proposed investment. You would make more money just buying a solid cryptocurrency and holding. I was like you and thought of the moon when I initially invested 2000 (thankfully not more like I wanted to initially) unfortunately no calculator currently takes into account the difficulty factor and how that affects your daily returns. I initially invested expecting a 200% return in the first year. With how things are going now, I would be lucky to make a 15% profit and my contact is almost done. If I had just held onto by BTC I would have almost doubled my money but now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45