Earning on Steemit changed my routine #1

in #bitcoin6 years ago

23517863_516656905364998_1489040511759041823_n.jpg

Before I knew steemit, My daily routine on having my vacant hours is I almost glued up myself at Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Etc (Social Media) that I almost posted my entire life and making friends, enemies, not-so-true-friend thing, etc anything that you could encounter on social media. Until, someone introduced me to Steemit https://steemit.com/@keybordjp , and thanks to him all my posts goes into steemit now, He supported my first posts (by upvoting it, resteeming it) and he also knew my password so that he could monitor my account if my account is being hacked or what. Its funny to realized that I wasted so much of my money, time and effort by posting all my informative post to such social media without earning a pen on every post (facebook, twitter etc.) I mean like wow, for almost 11years of posting in social media i did not earn any! Until https://steemit.com/@keybordjp Introduced me to this, I was so thankful that Instead of posting to facebook to earn fame, why not post to steemit not just to earn fame but thousands of dollars soon! I really like steemit, right now I'm starting to build a team for supports and also to earn. Thank you steemit! #steemitphilippines #lovesteemit #postandearn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12