You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinigy Best tool to trade

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I use Coinigy and I'm 50/50 on it. The Android app is garbage, and I couldn't get the Google Sheets implementation to take my API. I really like the SMS price alerts and the ability to use a wide range of charting tools on any exchange. The support team is pretty responsive, so I have hope that they will continue to improve their product.

Sort:  

i like the design also , they have a very helpful options that make the trade more easier

I agree! It's nice for us newbies to have all of the trading options consistent across all of the exchanges. I wonder what happens if Coinigy gets hacked and someone makes off with all our money ? As soon as someone pointed out that possibility to me I disabled the trading on my API Accounts.

yes , i agree thats why i use coinigy like a support , i prefer trade directly in poloniex or bittrex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44