You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trend / 26 - 01 - 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the regular updates - very helpful. I added you to an daily analyst overview I am posting. Maybe you have seen it already? Please let me know any time if I get something wrong about stating your opinion.

Sort:  

Sure I read it as always I read the content before I push the upvote button..
Thanks for adding me to your daily analyst overview..
Have a great weekend..

Thanks for your upvote. I was just uncertain if I really grab your thoughts correctly. Keep on providing those great analysis to us!

Thanks for continued support to my work

By the way - where did you got those nice badges from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65