You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bubble or S-Curve

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like the post - it gives a good perspective on an alternative scenario to a bubble which is worth thinking about.

What I think is missing for the user adoption S-curve is more/significant economy relying on bitcoin. This would stabilize also the prize and reduce volatility.

I think a lot of indicators pointing towards a "bubble". The question is can economy adopt so fast that the price is undermined with fundamentals before the bubble bursts. My guess is - that won't work because as long as we are in a bubble the price will be so volatile that main stream economy won't adapt.

So my guess is - first speculative bubble needs to burst before we can go into main stream adoption. But of course I could be wrong.

Sort:  

yes i agree with your compliments .
ithink you are not wrong. you write well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64