You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats Up Today ? [21/12/2018]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello everyone, very happy of your contribution to this community. I would like to share a personal experience. in the middle of 2017, I invested 1000 dollars in the currency or token DENTACOIN, I lived in Ecuador and I returned to my country venezuela. in December of that year at the highest peak my investment was 60 thousand dollars, as all that goes up low, I sold my coins for btc and I changed my btc to cash in my country. that changed my life. what I want to tell you is that information like people like @
kingscrown help us to prepare and guide us to great opportunities. thanks for your support to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50