Sort:  

It's definitely looking promising. I'd like to think $6K was the bottom. I'll be a lot more optimistic when $10K shows signs of strong support and price holds above that range. Till that I'm really cautious. Breaking through that 10K was a really good sign IMHO.

Yeah, right. But it's definitely gonna have strong hold.
When it was around $6k, I adviced my younger brother to buy atleast one BTC but he was feared of losing each penny. Now he's asking me when it will again face downfall, and I was like, never buddy, if you want to invest, you have to do at this ;)

LOL. Well sorry your brother missed out at 6K. I hope you're right though. It's definitely starting to look really strong again. Onward and upwards :)

Hopes are good :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65