You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calgary AB CANADA, my new cover photo. This blog has thoughts on corporate capture and bitcoin...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Amazing and wonderful sir always together the best
Please, I want to ask for a request. I beg you. I need 100 sbd. I will return it to you a week from now.
@greenman Please, I know you will help me and I can not find anyone else to help me.
God bless you and save you

Sort:  

try to work for money , dont ask it !!

I want some money for me to use it clever use and add it and then send him the amount I know he is my promise is a big man in my eyes
I am currently experiencing a financial crisis and I have to study the security of my expenses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41