Bitcoin will be crossing $9k USD today. A great opportunity for investors.....!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello steemians, I have been analyzing the crypto market for a long period of time. I have been writing about many cryptocurrencies. Today morning I got a shocking news, actually to be fair it was not that shocking :) The market of crypto has been rising since last week. The bitcoin is going to cross the $9k USD today. It's the morning update for all those who want to hear from me. One more thing the price may go a bit down in the beginning but at the end of the day it may eventually go up to $9k USD. You can see the charts for more understanding:

4 Hour Chart

4h chart.png

Daily Chart

daily Chart.png

Weekly Chart

weekly chart.png



Today's Open


$8,792.83

Today's High


$8,841.31

Today's Low


$8,775.10

Legal Disclaimer:

I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make are for informational purposes only. You should not consider this as financial or investment advice of any kind. You should always consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what is best for you. Follow me and upvote my posts to get future updates.



Upvote Follow Resteem

Sort:  

You got a 1.91% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @faisal1650!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 8.47% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @faisal1650. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51