Sort:  

LOL that's how the early investors feel but for me and others got burned. they got me with $5000

I'm sorry for you bro, but it was visible all the hype around and if you noticed in their promoting videos from thailands event it's like the scheme companies that sell you insurences tv cable packages and sellphone packages for expensive prices and shitt! They always giving rewards to ppl who get a bunch of referals.

I Was just hoping for 10 more months, lol. now I'm stuck with 14 shitty BCC coins for my 5k.
You live and learn!

If you wanna get your money back I only can suggest to look into these 4 coins to invest before BTC stabilizes and goes to the moon again.

When BTC goes up, normaly this 3 coins move up with it,

Litecoin
Dash
Monero

The last one would be ethereum, in bad times when bitcoin is down ethereum still moves forwards.

This are only suggestions for your to look up, its your decision! I made good experience wiht those coins.

Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86