Flu Season

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Apologies to my steemit followers as I have not been able to post any new price analysis/predictions for the btc and steem for the past few days as I have been and still are sick and currently nursing a flu.

Screenshot from 2017-05-31 00-18-48.png

With that out of the way, I have seen that btc and steem had decided to challenge and break their support as anticipated due to some btc and steemit whales deciding they want to cash in some of their crypto. With a quick look both btc and steem are looking bearish at the moment hasn't stabilized yet. Good time for scalpers as the volatility continues. If it were me I wouldn't buy in just yet. Explanation forthcoming in a couple of days when I'm feeling a bit better. For now an extra ounce of caution is still advised when trading these 2 cryptos as steemit whales continue to sell at 0.00043000 and poor people like you and I keeps buying them. I'd hold on to my fiat/btc for now if I were you.

More to come...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78