Bitcoin RetracesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As I have posted yesterday in my previous article that bitcoin would retrace and gave my followers caution. Please follow for more price analysis and predictions not just btc but STEEM and other crypto coins as well. Now would be a good time to buy in but still be cautious as btc might still break it's support.

Screenshot from 2017-05-25 21-21-16.png

Thank you

Sort:  

So, we should buy now? as its going back up soon?

I wouldn't buy right now as it still looks a bit sketchy, Its looking like it wants to break its support of $2200. I'd wait for it to get to $2350 before buying and even then still be cautious as btc is very volatile and governments are doing everything they can to bring down and discredit the btc.
The main thing is don't get ruled by emotions when trading, excitement is a pretty powerful emotion that makes us do crazy things. I only provide the data and my own analysis to help you make up your own decisions. :)
Screenshot from 2017-05-25 23-37-09.png

Please note that I am using the price charts from BTC-e.com
other exchanges differ prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85