You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Litecoin Replace Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Oh mate! I've got a wallet full of Litecoin (my main holdings apart from steem, of course) and your article gives me the courage in hang on tight and ride out the long game!

Another home run posting, @thecryptofiend! Bring on August 1st and the UASF! It'll be very interesting to see the effect it has on Litecoin's price. Will be watching very closely as it happens, that's for sure!

Thanks again and all the best, buddy! :)

Sort:  

Thank you.

I invested a large chunk of my crypto funds into LTC this morning, had an order in for a decent price and got matched when it came down. I'm happy to hold on for the long term also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67