You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I buy Bitcoin when everybody is selling

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Nice post! I like the down trends better myself since the volatility is higher. I mean we see 10%+ bounces in 15 minutes when there's an oversold bounce at support. You rarely see those moves in bull markets. Your strategies are all great as well! Scaling in and stop losses are a must.

Sort:  

Thank you!
Very true about the volatility during downswings, overextended markets can give quite the bounce back:)
Since I come from traditional trading I also like to use additional strategies like hedging through short selling. I use CFDs for this. It is a good way to increase earnings and also to take profit earlier on upswings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51