CRYPTO Consolidation To Cool Off Levels

in #bitcoin6 years ago

16507375-5BA6-4DCA-AC26-803C1B4D72EE.png

Just about to hop on my plane for my trip to Puerto Vallarta, so wanted to give a quick update with some analysis.

We’re seeing consolidation with BTC and other cryptos. Even despite some interesting volume patterns and such, we’re seeing prices hold levels.

It’s looking like there could be a bull flag, but more likely I’m looking at a wedge with inside bars on the daily.

Pretty slow right now, so we’ll be waiting for a break or some sort.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

HAPPY TRADING!!

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this update! Good info

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I Want Follow You. Follow me first @Cryptoloverm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77