Crypto Bull Explains Why Bitcoin Cash is a Must Own

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I definitely wouldn't say that I fully agree with this article. I think there's some great merits to it, but overall I'm still not as bullish as I used to be on BCH.

One of the biggest things that irks me about BCH nowadays is the upcoming forks every 6-months. This is kinda scary. It's like, they can't get their shit straightened out the first fork? Or the second? How about the 10th? It seems like a greedy cash grab.

Maybe the cash grab is what people are wanting? If you look at one of the biggest arguments for Bitcoin, it is always centered around a fixed cap of 21 million supply. Tell me, how does a fork every six months cap a supply? There are now endless cryptos put out every time the fork happens.

I'll let you all read some more details from the article HERE.

Please share your thoughts! To me, this is still not something I am buying and long term holding....

Sort:  

Not sure how this applies to this post, but cool meme!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53