BITCOIN Bulls Looking To Break $11,000steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

btc.png

Bulls have been fighting to bounce after breaking the $10k level once again. The move comes after forming a higher low, which is playing out into our longer consolidation wedge pattern. If we keep this rally up, I'd expect a lower high compared to the $13k level we saw on the last trend.

Hourly bear volume has been declining, so I think this small pullback will likely end up turning into a bull flag.

Overall, I'm still thiking with even more certainty that we are looking to consolidate more before anotehr potential leg up to a new trend high.

Hope you all had a great weekend! I'm leaving out of the cournty tomorrow, so I'll likely be absent for a majority of my trip, but will try to get a post out and up when I can.

trading.png

Sort:  

Thanks for posting todays update

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85