BITCOIN & CRYPTO Pullback Finally HappeningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Untitled.png

Well, we're finally seeing some normal pullback that we were expecting after over a week of upside for the crypto markets.

$4,800 was initially my target for BTC. I think we could still see more pullback with the markets if there's consolidation at this level (which there appears to be).

We're seeing short-term oversold indicators though, so there could be a bounce to the $5,140 target.

We lost the short-term uptrend, so now we're back to looking at the longer charts. We will see how the follow-through is with the volumes.

Short-term volume is extremely low for the bulls, so this consolidation should play out and we'll likely see more downside. I'm putting a test target of $4,400.

For now, stay safe!

trading.png

Sort:  

Thanks for posting todays update

Yeap, 4800 will provide some kind of bounce imo. However, my main target is 4500. I hope we can get there :)

Yea I think $4,400 is what I was looking at. $4,500 seems easily doable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79