You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Attention Token (BAT): Soon to Have a Very High Batting Average!! Target is $1.24 (121% Profit Potential!!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I got into BAT back when it was $0.35, mainly because I liked the concept. I'm using their Brave browser currently!

Sort:  

I deleted Brave browser . It does not support video codecs for Youtube

I've had no problems with YouTube and Brave. In fact in November they started supporting sending BAT directly to YouTube channel publishers. Are you on Linux?

No. I am on Android.

Can't say I've ever noticed YT problems on my phone - tried it just now with m.youtube.com and they all played just fine. Maybe there is something funky about embedded videos vs. on the site directly. Or maybe it's an Android version problem.

I have an old weak tablet.

Using Brave as well. I found lots of websites detecting ad-blocker and wouldn't let read articles without white listing (such as Forbes). Brave gets by them no problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93