You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biggest Regret

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You might just be looking at it the wrong way. The odds of bitcoin reaching the price it is today back then are still extremely low. It wasn't necessarily illogical to get rid of your bitcoins at that time. On a different note, hi I just started here. give my profile a look; let's master crypto together (:

Sort:  

True that. Honestly, who the hell would have known! One of my friends had pitched an idea to me about mining litecoin with his computers GPU ( he had a gaming laptop) at the time litecoin was like .10 cents... I told him he was stupid and he was wasting his time. Turns out that would’ve been the best thing I could’ve done at the time. Ugh the unlikelihood of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44