You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best Cryptocurrencies to mine with GPU/CPU right now

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the tips. I have recently started with mining and am still in a testing phase. Although my 'rig' only has one graphic card, I am hoping to mine new coins that have less difficulty level. Already have a miner gate account, so hoping to mine coins that will have good value at a later on time.
Will be buying my second card in a month or two. Hoping to get more tips from you in future.

Sort:  

What are the specs of your rig currently, and what do you ideally want?

The motherboard is the sad part actually. Its a very old dual core board compatible with a Zotac GTX 1060. Although I have Windows 7 installed. I will have to install Windows 10 to get more hash rate.
I am searching for a lite version of win 10 64 bit that will have literally nothing installed (no apps, nothing but the actual Windows OS). Any where I can look?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44