AFTER THAT THEN WHAT

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I woke this morning and took a look at my portfolio and smiled. Bitcoin is making me so so happy right now. And i just cloded my eyes and imagine all the things am gonna do once i cash in some coins. and i just laid there smiling.

     Then it struck me...after that then what? After getting a whole lot of cash  from bitcoin, then what? After fulfilling  my dream of traveling to different places in the world or where ever I want because cash is no longer a constrain, then what? After buying all the exotic cars and cloths and houses, then what?  After bitcoin rises and hits 25,000 and above ....it will surely get there.. And  i make a lot of cash from it..then what?

I decided there and then that i will make a time frame and according to how much profit i make and how well my portfolio grows...i will begin to give out gifts to my followers on Twitter,Instagram and to charity.. As i grow....i will carry people along as much as i can. Because i believe that there is fulfillment that deep satisfaction that a person gets when you are in a position to give and you do give. there is a deep feeling that can not be described when you have the power( monetary power i mean) to change peoples lives or circumstances or make an impact in a place
This decision made me feel very happy. and am looking forward to when i can give out my 1st coin. I guess you guys here will be the first to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65