You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Exchange Review - Comparison, Fees and Functions

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just went to Binance and signed up! Was hoping to be able to do a simple crypto exchange like can be done with Shapeshift but with hopefully lower fees.
Unfortunately the site was not simple of intuitive for me. I'm sure it offers a lot of new features but I couldn't figure out how to do a simple Shapeshift style crypto exchange. Any help would be appreciated!

Sort:  

Very true. I guess the lack of intuitiveness was why it set a bad first impression for me. I have come to like it as an exchange and do all of my technical analysis on cryptowat.ch or trading view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46