You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bo Polny (Gold Forecaster) a Scammer?.. The Truth About Forecasters and Technical Analysts!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Don't be hasty to judge. If you've followed Polny over the last few years you would know he called Golds bottom to the day(don't take my work look it up) Polny has also been exceptionally accurate with Bitcoin which i have witnessed in 2017.

Sure he gets things wrong like almost everyone else, he has close to 80% success thus far.

Any successful investor must apply their own due diligence and must take everything into account even Haejin. I don't follow Haejin, my preference in Tradedevil and Philakone for cryptos.

My background is Investing in equities, I analyze stocks predominantly commodities. I listen to all and follow none. All calls are my own.

Here are some people i follow from time to time.
https://goldsilver.com/
https://kingworldnews.com/
https://srsroccoreport.com/
https://harveyorganblog.com/
http://www.gata.org/
https://www.zerohedge.com/

Again this is pure research and not used as advice just educational.

Do you have any to add to this list IT?

Sort:  

I can't look up his predictions, he unlists the wrong predictions and keeps the correct prediction videos... If that doesn't make him less than reputable then I don't know what does. Like I have said before, these people are eventually right because they make hundreds of predictions, and promote only the ones they got right, that is common practice among these people.

Here is actually a person who posted on Steemit 10 months ago about Bo Polny and how he had lost a lot of money because of him... and what do you know, look at this quote from that post:

"He had another video in which he was calling for a global meltdown before the 12th of May but he has taken it down because his prediction failed again."

https://steemit.com/gold/@msg768/is-bo-polny-and-gold-2020-forecast-a-scam

The guy is a complete scammer man, I have no idea how you cannot see it. I can only think that you don't want to see it because you have invested based on his advice or you have some other bias?

Can I just ask you, do you think that is a good practice, delisting your wrong prediction videos and not coming clean about them, and making it out that you are always right by only promoting the videos where you got it right? It is a disgraceful practice when you have people investing their life savings on his behalf in my perception of morality.

Here is an or article of some of his failed predictions as well, https://www.valuewalk.com/2016/12/the-folly-of-expert-predictions/

Lol, I'm gonna say no more man either you will see the truth here or you will stay with your blinders on, as a person I respect you, i'm just bewildered how people fall for this shit.

Interesting to see that article posted yesterday yet it covers Polny's predictions up to march 2016.

I suggest you do more research on the criminal banking cartel and their corrupt practices, moreover, Polny states the era of collapse has begun. I totally agree. The Question Remains When??? Will they revert to war once more? I don't Know but what i do know is the world economy is in dire shape regardless what the mainstream media say.

The USA is fucked! Unless there's some unforeseeable miracle, It will implode. Not only has their govt debt ballooned to 21Trillion, their total debt is 70Trillion. http://www.usdebtclock.org/

World debt is said(I believe it's 10x that) to be 233Trillion, how long with this charade go on? what will the trigger be? bond market? I don't know.

China and Russia has amassed vast quantities of gold and will be trading Oil by other means than the Petrodollar this "month"

I'm very happy with my strategy and success, I don't care if you believe me and I could debate this for hours, Do your own research. any expectation of overnight success is foolish and investing on ones opinion like Haejin, Polny or Mannarino or Clif Highs woo woo predictions etc..even giving money blind to financial advisors is novice.

This whole thing started about an argument with Haejin when I pointed out Bo Polny's prediction correlated to his long term crypto analysis. Nothing more.

Have you heard of the saying keep calm while the fire rises? I wish you success, good luck.

I would not elevate this guy too highly, he had a terrible run a couple years ago and we all hated him on Silver Doctors Blog. Using part of his analysis for your overall thought patterns is as far as I'd go LOL

You done the right thing unfollowing me, you clearly can't handle the truth. Good luck to you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82