Sort:  

Please also help me, I have difficulties to locate where we are in the time...

Seems we are in final inning of wave B, and C to come... waiting on the 15m and 30m Chart MACD to turn negative. Chart in Kraken hanging around 14.4k as called by Haejin

I agree. Downhill starts now.

So wave 🌊 C is starting. Prepare your powder to ladder in...

Waiting for that @haejin update XD

Once it breaks 13.7k we might see a more violent downward move. Looking at the 15M Chart, EMA10 and EMA 21 to cross each other. Same with MACD will turn red in the next 30 minutes

Thanks a lot for this clarification. It's on the verge of dipping then.

I am using Kraken and on 30m chart last 3 candles were red, so I would assume it is already in the correction wave C.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91