Sort:  

@ew-and-patterns please allow his comment to be seen plainly. @haejin's and your own work speak for themselves, proof is in the pudding, and it is only fair that those who disagree are heard so that their points may be proven accurate or false.

Are you a professional or not because you give prediction to people. What is this? Haejin prediction ratio is approximately 6%, yes that is better than yours but not so good.

You should read back further, his actual profitable ratio is closer to 90%. If you view only the most recent posts, and you don't listen to the timeframes, you may view them as failures, when in fact, in the timeframe presented, they almost always reach the predictions if not surpass them. I have been keeping track of his records for several months now, and have yet to find ANYONE who has a better track record. If you know of one, please share that source so that we may benefit from it. If not, I'd like to see where your 6% number comes from.

I did it mate. I advice it to you too. 10% maximum.

You just moved your percentage by 4%, telling me you are estimating....I am not. I am actually doing the math. When I say near 90%, I mean I won't fudge it from 89% to 90% for haejin, because it would not be true. Your numbers just moved significantly in 1 hour, so again, I ask for your research to justify either number. If 4% difference means nothing to you, then I would be very wary to listen to any advice from you.

Haejin owns you, that is all

"Haejin owns you" - exactly how does this work? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47