You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Diversified Mid to Longer Term Portfolio of Highest Dollar Potential Cryptos Looks Like This.....

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree to almost everything you say in this video. The only thing I disagree is the sub 500 BTC. I can't imagine it falling this low. I think 76-78% correction is what will start the buying spree. So if BTC goes up to 10,000$ in wave 5 and falls afterwards, I will be buying 2200$ - 2400$ like crazy.

TA's often are called crazy. They will find out in a few months/years that we are not. Let the haters be haters and don't care about them.
There will be a point when they look back at this moment in awe and shock.

Sort:  

Well said! Upvoted comment!

Yes, the 78% retrace is a good Fibonacci stop point. I select sub $500 because at this level, sentiment of disgust, fear, loss for Bitcoin will better reflect bottom of Wave 2 at Cycle/Primary Degree. If a drop from $10k to $2k could reflect same sentiment, then the dollar value matters not...only sentiment matters.

However, what is Technical Analysis but symbols of symbols; hence, twice removed from reality. TA measures only the reflection of sentiment and so I'm always open to adjusting my counts when needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33