Quick BTC update 13.10.17 - not expecting a big drop anytime soon...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

... unless it starts crashing tomorrow.

Now that BTC has clearly shown that it indeed is in an impulsive move up, we have to consider a bullish alternative. This is the bull count so far:

5JsaKaPw.png
Ug5gjWWL.png

Congratz to everyone who held onto BTC and sold today. I personally missed this move completely... But there will be other opportunities soon...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Great work.

shoot...I might have sold too early. Please do the STEEM one. :-)

I will buy in after blue wave 4. Will make an update once it is likely finished ;-)

grate work i aggry btc will do well and moon soon

Very good content
A great effort
greeting

8400 sounds goo bullish to be honest. Seg2x fork is not looking good for btc. After the BCG fork I expect a correction. I don’t know if BCG fork is enough to take it to 8k

If you say it will not crash I sell everything because there is a big chance to crash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85