emergency update BTC

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

BTC starting a small crash. Could intensify soon. It is drawing down many other cryptos right now.

index.jpg

I saw possible downturn in STEEM and NEO yesterday, and now BTC is confirming another PAIN PHASE.

Make no mistake, we will get out strong later this year. But now it seems we need to be strong.

More details in the evening. Watch this post again:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ew-and-patterns/btc-update-09-09-17

Sort:  

Update: BTC target after the next move up is 3400$ could be enough, we will see... Making a new post in a few hours

I think 3600 is a maximum bottom for a "crash". IMO it's not a crash, it's a correction, and it's always ~30% on China bad news...

$3000-$3400 is my target, then we go way higher

Your target was hit, did you buy in?

Yes I bout in at 3300 and then sold at 4000. And then bought back in at 3700 haha. I still think it might test $3000 again or lower 1 more time, but I'm not totally sure if I will sell or just hold and buy more if it goes lower

I think we're going to see an extended period of consolidation here. There will likely be trading opportunities but I doubt this is a good time to buy in or to sell large positions.

Congratulations @ew-and-patterns! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59