BTC running perfectly according to the Elliot Wave plan

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

BTC.JPG

BTC has completed the third wave down as shown in the picture. Now it is again forming an upward correction or bulltrap (the Wave 4 of c of Y) A likely target for this move is 2070 or 2150.

There will very likely be a final Wave down (wave 5) this week. It might start today or tomorrow.

The alltime high according to bitstamp was 2980, and it is entirely possible that this final wave down could hit the 50% of alltime high retracement at 1490 ! I have come to this conclusion, that this is the most likely tarket because the Wave 3 was very large. It had already hit my target for wave 5. So wave 5 can go much lower... But it does not have to go that low. I will give an update when wave 4 is likely finished and wave 5 has started.
image (5).png
I want to try this special offer and see how it goes (depending on how it goes i might do that again):

I'll Upvote 100% if you resteem and have 800+ followers
I'll upvote 75% if you resteem and have 600+ followers
I'll Upvote 50% if you resteem and have 300+ followers
I'll Upvote 25% if you resteem and have 100+ followers

I want to give back to everyone who supports my blog, I believe it's a win-win!
Please indicate that you resteemed in the comments.
My upvote is not worth very much yet (100% = 17cents), but it is a guaranteed upvote for you, if you resteem to at least 100 followers. And everyone likes free stuff ;-)
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way i see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

liked your predictions.. and i have resteem this post

Let's hope your predictions prove right. Re-steemed to 200+ followers.

I was looking at your profile but you did not resteem yet.

Wow you're right. I wrote the comment first. I'm an idiot. Sorry, really didn't mean to do that. Fixed it.

I agree with the prediction that the price will drop more, but I don't see it going back up much before we get confirmation that Segwit will activate smoothly without a chainsplit. I think a lot depends on when btc1 code is ready. More will be known by the end of the weekend. As always, we'll have to wait and see :)

Yes you are right. It will probably not jump start before Aug1. But the waves tell me that there might be no new low after this movement. So segwit could trigger the up move against common belief ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63