Sort:  

It’s going to be a twitchy bottom time over the next few weeks. I’m thinking longer term bitcoin in some shape or form will lead the way. My worst case prediction for the shorter term would be Bitcoin drops and the Flippining takes place with Ethereum as it races ahead of Bitcoin. Might never happen, but a thought of mine.

I agree, although, I'm hoping for a big surge before July 29. Then if BTC splits up / has a bunch of in-fighting, I expect everything will fall hard. Once the dust settles, either BTC or ETH will come back as the leader, depending on how much damage BTC does to itself.

Only time will tell!

It’s going to be an exciting couple of weeks, I’m going to get some popcorn in for this one. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82