You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three "experts" fail to notice huge error on radio show about Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Since I'm not far from you, I'm sorry I missed this show. I expect better from "HYY" but this doesn't surprise me at all. The constant disinformation, FUD and just plain ignorance involving Bitcoin and other cryptos currently hold sway.

Sort:  

Can't just stop laughing. Like I said in the first no one is above mistake including the so called expert. Is just a sorry case.

Hey, where are you located? Would love to have you out to one of our Philly Steem meetups if it's not too far of a trip for you!

Near Reading. However, since I'm a student, I hardly even have time to post much. I get about one or two posts a week out. But who knows? I would've loved to have attended SteemFest in Portugal when I was in Germany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48