“Gotta Collect Them All”....Steemians what coins are you Buying? What about Mining? Any Investment Strategies?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians.. It is that time to share your weekly investment strategy. What is everyone buying/selling? Post your top picks for the week...


Any Steemian mining a specific coin? What is your rig made up of? How many Gpu's are you running? What is your total hashing power....We would love to see pictures of your rig Steemians.


Steemians what are upcoming strategies and views of the market? Is your strategy to HODL or SODL? What is your prediction for the crypto currency market cap? According to Coinmarketcap.com the current market cap for the whole crypto industry is $90 Billion



The most important thing as a steemian is to help grow this platfrom. Everyones goal is to get 5 new people signed up to Steemit this week. Post on your other social media sites talking about Steemit. This is how we can grow this platform to over a 1,000,000+ users.

Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

Great post! I am looking forward to following the thread and see what people think. Personally, I am always for HODL and buying the dips. Even if there is a bubble forming, I think there is still lots of money to be made. As for long term money (10=+ years) we will have to see if mainstream adoption begins to take place.

  • I'm buying NEO, OMG, Stellar Lumens and of course STEEM.
  • Also considering getting into SIacoin..seems like a good price to buy now.
    UPVOTED & RESTEEMED

Great graphics in your posts, makes learning about cryptos even that much better. I am long Iota because of it extensive use cases and the unique network backing it. The network that runs iota is called the tangle which operates independently of blockchain. The tangle is made to have faster network speeds as is scales, along with zero transaction fees. I will be doing a full report on iota soon!

Welcome to steemit my friend!

Im buying NEO on this recent pull back...China is going to take off!!!

The name of the game is Litecoin.

Litecoin will see $100 before end of the year.

Bitcoin I can see doing crazy things, but right now the stability of it is tied to too many issues with miners and segwit and a million other little things that I know it will move past, I just don't know if I see the profits from it as high as one could get from Litecoin in near future.

Beginner here, but I have some intentions on buying:

  • LBC, because I appreciate LBRY,

  • MonaCoin, because they'll revolutionize the way we use cryptos,

  • Gridcoin, because they are essentially crypto on science,

  • and maybe Ether, because that can never be bad. [yet]

Your reasoning for Ether is not too sound "can never be bad", checking into their scaling along with having a million blockchains tied to one and see if there is a future in that. I am not saying there isn't money to be made, but I am sure it will be based on offshoot ETH blockchains but not ETH itself.

LBC and Gridcoin ftw!

I will look into MonaCoin just based on you mentioning LBC and Grid (I've definitely heard the name)

Yes, I didn't have a really strong argument for Ether, I just appreciate the concept and love that it grew so big. On the other hand, however, I can see that it can potentially fail beyond a size.

But what I have argument for is Augur! That is another amazing concept, built on Ethereum, and I'm happy that it also grew so big.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85