You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crash!! - Grab your balls cause it's gonna be a long one #441

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't think we are going to see such a long bear market. The whole crypto sphere has changed, becommed much bigger and the few serious projects with real life applications are going to have a great year. This is just part of the usual price manipulation for the big players to accumulate more before the next hug bull run that is to come. If you look at past years, this is the time to buy, second half of the year will be the time to sit back and enjoy the view. At least that's what I believe. Cheers!

Sort:  

I hope you are correct. You are right about everything changing. When the Gox crash happened, nobody knew about bitcoin. This time round, everyone has heard of it. My main holding are coins with their own blockchains with the idea that these are more likely to survive through each cycle.

Thanks for your great comment buddy

Time will tell my friend. Hopefully April will bring some green back, anyhow I guess the best approach for me is to pick solid projects which I feel comfortable to hold long. Diversifying into different blockchains seems clever. Best of luck!

I hope so as well .
Good luck to you as well bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64