You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Will NEVER Gain Mass Adoption (video/podcast)

in #bitcoin5 years ago

At this point, to many people are afraid of the price going down, I don't worry, its just the record lows, before it increases in price, to 10-12 usd. Infact, I am taking advantage of this low price, to buy more steempower. I, also heard a lot of major announcements, of a lot of big money, entering cryptocurrency, on December 12th 2018. This is a video of

Sort:  

Money Rainbows.

If I had a lot of money, I'd be investing more into Bitcoin & possibly into Litecoin, secondly. My third would be Ethereum.

Yeah, buy low.

Yeah, like a storm. It is risky & it can take many years before the dollar began falling enough in order to cause cryptocurrencies to rise.

America

Bitcoin is mostly down now as the dollar is up, currently, because of the American economy has been rising a whole lot in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34